Adline

Columbia Cottage – 205-909-6587 – www.cottageassistedliving.com

The Garage – 205-982-1984 – www.TheGarageInPelham.com

Birmingham Broker – 205-716-1269 – www.birminghambroker.com

Business Electronics – 205-957-4670 – www.businesselectronics.com

Dad’s Carpet Cleaning – 205-664-5559 – www.DadsCarpetCleaning.com

Mobile Spot – Fultondale –  205 238-5389 / Leeds –  205 699-1683

Jimmie Hale Mission – 205-323-5878 – www.JimmieHaleMission.com

The Foundry Ministries – 205-424-HOPE (4673) – http://www.foundryministries.com

Salvation Army – 205-252-6616 – salvationarmyalm.org/birmingham

King Family Chiropractic – 205-655-0010 –  www.birminghamthyroiddoc.com

Eden Westside Baptist Church – 205-338-7711 – www.EdenWestside.org

Briarwood Presbyterian Church – 205-776-5200 – http://briarwood.org

Victory Christian Church – 205-338-2901 – www.VictoryChristianCenter.cc

Applause Dancewear – 205-871-7837 – www.ApplauseDancewear.net

Complete Dental Care – 205-933-1291 – www.completedental-al.com

Cullman Cosmetic and Family Dentistry – 256-734-7151 – www.cullmandentist.com

Home Care Assistance – 205-438-6925 – www.homecareassistancebirminghamal.com

Care Home Health – www.comfortcarehomehealth.com

Durante Home Exteriors – 205-956-4110 – www.GoDurante.com/WDJC

W.C. Wright & Son – 205-252-2408 – www.wcwright.com

Autumn Air Heating and Air – 205-800-3400 – autumnairbirmingham.com

Hemphill Services – 205-229-2090 hemphillservices.com

Lucas Lawn: Landscaping, Irrigation, Weed Control 205-447-8873 – lucaslawninc.com

Snable Law Firm – 205-939-0780 www.snablelaw.com

The Home Place – 205-543-6556 (Warrior)/205-681-6226 (Pinson) – www.thehomeplaceinc.com

Fox Mortgage – 205-661-6868 – www.FoxMortgage.us

Hometown Lenders – 205-989-7171 – www.9897171.com

Silverton Mortgage – 205-979-9006 – www.lmosley.silvertonmortgage.com

Cahaba Mortgage – 205-208-9100 – www.cahabamortgage.com

Faith Mortgage – 205-847-0973 – www.faith-mortgage.com

Backyard Adventures – 205-408-4386 – backyardalabama.com

Guaranty Pest Control – 205-424-2480 – www.guarantypestcontrol.com

Bolling Plastic Surgery – 205-748-0158 – www.TheAlabamaPlasticSurgeon.com

Clinton Plastic Surgery – 205-408-9787 – clintonplasticsurgery.com

Plumbing Professionals – 205-683-4436 – plumbingprofessionals.net

W.C. Wright & Son – 205-252-2408 – www.wcwright.com

Carlton Jones/REMAX – 205-568-0089 – www.cjonesrealestate.com

Rodney Bates/Realty South – 205-335-0354 – rodneybates.realtysouth.com

Wasabi Juan’s – 4120 3rd. Av. S. Birmingham 205-703-8891 and 3732 Lorna Rd. Hoover 205-783-5441 – wasabijuan.com

Shipp Roofing – 205-229-9009 – www.shipproofing.net

Home Pro’s Roofing – 205-275-5226

Weigh to Wellness – 205-994-2393 – www.APlanforMe.com – info@aplanforme.com



WDJC

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST