Adline

The Garage – 205-982-1984 – www.TheGarageInPelham.com

Dad’s Carpet Cleaning – 205-664-5559 – www.DadsCarpetCleaning.com

Jimmie Hale Mission – 205-323-5878 – www.JimmieHaleMission.com

The Foundry Ministries – 205-424-HOPE (4673) – http://www.foundryministries.com

King Family Chiropractic – 205-655-0010 –  www.birminghamthyroiddoc.com

Camellia Women’s Imaging – 205-544-2828 – www.almammogram.com

Briarwood Presbyterian Church – 205-776-5200 – http://briarwood.org

Applause Dancewear – 205-871-7837 – www.ApplauseDancewear.net

Cullman Cosmetic and Family Dentistry – 256-734-7151 – www.cullmandentist.com

Modern Woodmen – 205 837 3243  – modernwoodmen.org

Thrivent – 205 568 0865 – thrivent.com/bham

Comfort Care Home Health – www.comfortcarehomehealth.com

Durante Home Exteriors – 205-956-4110 – www.GoDurante.com/WDJC

Autumn Air Heating and Air – 205-800-3400 – autumnairbirmingham.com

Stablility Mechanical –  205 365 9433 – stabilitymechanical.com

Corkren Insurance – 205 565 0060 – corkreninsurance.com

The Home Place – 205-543-6556 (Warrior)/205-681-6226 (Pinson) – www.thehomeplaceinc.com

Fox Mortgage – 205-661-6868 – www.FoxMortgage.us

Silverton Mortgage – 205-979-9006 – www.lmosley.silvertonmortgage.com

Cahaba Mortgage – 205-208-9100 – www.cahabamortgage.com

Faith Mortgage – 205-847-0973 – www.faith-mortgage.com

Rock Mortgage – Tuscaloosa 205-345-4464 – rockmortgagelending.com

Rock Mortgage – Hoover 205-682-7546 – rockmortgagelending.com

Backyard Adventures – 205-408-4386 – backyardalabama.com

Bolling Plastic Surgery – 205-748-0158 – www.TheAlabamaPlasticSurgeon.com

Clinton Plastic Surgery – 205-408-9787 – clintonplasticsurgery.com

Kemp’s Kitchen – 205-508-5998 – www.kempskitchens.com

Shipp Roofing – 205-229-9009 – www.shipproofing.net

Stewart Roofing – 205-648-0463 – alabamaroofingpros.com

Extreme Roofing – 205 601 0105 – www.extremeroofingusa.com

Weigh to Wellness – 205-994-2393 – www.APlanforMe.com – info@aplanforme.com



WDJC

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST