Adline

The Garage – 205-982-1984 – www.TheGarageInPelham.com

Business Electronics – 205-957-4670 – www.businesselectronics.com

Dad’s Carpet Cleaning – 205-664-5559 – www.DadsCarpetCleaning.com

Jimmie Hale Mission – 205-323-5878 – www.JimmieHaleMission.com

The Foundry Ministries – 205-424-HOPE (4673) – http://www.foundryministries.com

Salvation Army – 205-252-6616 – salvationarmyalm.org/birmingham

Sozo Trading – 205-703-0553 – sozotrading.org

King Family Chiropractic – 205-655-0010 –  www.birminghamthyroiddoc.com

Eden Westside Baptist Church – 205-338-7711 – www.EdenWestside.org

Briarwood Presbyterian Church – 205-776-5200 – http://briarwood.org

Victory Christian Church – 205-338-2901 – www.VictoryChristianCenter.cc

Applause Dancewear – 205-871-7837 – www.ApplauseDancewear.net

Sozo Trading – 205-703-0553 – www.sozotrading.org

Complete Dental Care – 205-933-1291 – www.completedental-al.com

Cullman Cosmetic and Family Dentistry – 256-734-7151 – www.cullmandentist.com

Northcutt Dental – (205) 928-6530 – www.northcuttdental.com

Deeper Life Daycare and Academy – 205-491-9100

McCurry Fine Furniture – 205-647-0546 – www.mccurryfurniture.com

Blackwell’s Furniture – 205-853-4691 – http://www.blackwellsfurniture.net

Home Care Assistance – 205-438-6925 – www.homecareassistancebirminghamal.com

Durante Home Exteriors – 205-956-4110 – www.GoDurante.com/WDJC

Higher Ground Home inspections – 205-937-3100 – highergroundinspections.com

W.C. Wright & Son – 205-252-2408 – www.wcwright.com

B&B Heating and Air – 205-508-5354 – bandbbirmingham.com

Autumn Air – 205-800-3400 – www.autumnairbirmingham.com

Lucas Lawn: Landscaping, Irrigation, Weed Control 205-447-8873 – lucaslawninc.com

Snable Law Firm – 205-939-0780 www.snablelaw.com

Wendy Reese Law – 205-402-2009 – www.wendyreeselaw.com

The Home Place – 205-543-6556 (Warrior)/205-681-6226 (Pinson) – www.thehomeplaceinc.com

Fox Mortgage – 205-661-6868 – www.FoxMortgage.us

Hometown Lenders – 205-989-7171 – www.9897171.com

Silverton Mortgage – 205-979-9006 – www.lmosley.silvertonmortgage.com

Cahaba Mortgage – 205-208-9100 – www.cahabamortgage.com

The Secret Garden Nursery and Learning Center – 205-678-2411 – mydreamscapelandscape.com

Guaranty Pest Control – 205-424-2480 – www.guarantypestcontrol.com

Bolling Plastic Surgery – 205-748-0158 – www.TheAlabamaPlasticSurgeon.com

Clinton Plastic Surgery – 205-408-9787 – www.clintonplasticsurgery.com

Plumbing Professionals – 205-683-4436 – plumbingprofessionals.net

W.C. Wright & Son – 205-252-2408 – www.wcwright.com

Mommy and Me 4D Ultrasound Studio – (205) 848-2991 (Greystone) or (256)841-1812 (Cullman)

The Preserve – 205-822-9348 – www.hooverpreserve.com

Shipp Roofing – 205-229-9009 – www.shipproofing.net

Elite Roofing – 205-687-ROOF (7663) – eliteroofingllc.net

Weigh to Wellness – 205-994-2393 – www.APlanforMe.com – info@aplanforme.com



WDJC

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST